Nov 22, 2019 | 7:00 PM | Friday

Fri Nov 22, 7:00 PM - Sun Dec 8, 7:00 PM
300 Brevard Ave, Cocoa, FL 32922

Community: Cocoa

Call
Directions
Website

Description

Based on the beloved, timeless film, this heartwarming musical adaptation features seventeen Irving Berlin songs and a book by David Ives and Paul Blake.

Event Details

Based on the beloved, timeless film, this heartwarming musical adaptation features seventeen Irving Berlin songs and a book by David Ives and Paul Blake.

Presented through special arrangements with R&H Theatricals

PERFORMANCE DATES & TIMES:
Friday, Nov. 22 at 7:30pm
Saturday, Nov. 23 at 2pm & 7:30pm
Sunday, Nov. 24 at 2pm
Friday, Nov. 29 at 7:30pm
Saturday, Nov. 30 at 2pm & 7:30pm
Sunday, Dec. 1 at 2pm
Thursday, Dec. 5 at 7:30pm
Friday, Dec. 6 at 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec. 7 at 2pm & 7:30pm
Sunday, Dec. 8 at 2pm

Music and Lyrics by Irving Berlin | Based Upon the Paramount Pictures Film Written For the Screen by Norman Krasna, Norman Panama and Melvin Frank | Book by David Ives and Paul Blake

Starring
Brian Smith as Bob Wallace
Kari Ryan as Betty Haynes
Jason Carl Crase as Phil Davis
Kelli Folse as Judy Haynes
Leeann Cross as Martha Watson
Don Cross as General Waverly
Katie Naberhaus as Susan Waverly
Larry Jones as Ralph Sheldrake

Veterans Bob Wallace and Phil Davis have a successful song-and-dance act after World War II. With romance in mind, the two follow a duo of beautiful singing sisters en route to their Christmas show at a Vermont lodge, which just happens to be owned by Bob and Phil's former army commander. The dazzling score features well known standards including Blue Skies, I Love A Piano, How Deep Is the Ocean and the perennial favorite, White Christmas.
Irving Berlin's White Christmas • Live Onstage!

Premier Event Photos

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Interested

Upcoming Events at The Historic Cocoa Village Playhouse

Also See other Events Listed in Brevard County

Trending Events

Find Events in Brevard County

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community

321area.com would like to send you latest updates